Formerlyrojo’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

The snowmen worked!! January 22, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — formerlyrojo @ 12:47 am

My mom-n-law collects snowmen.  Any size, shape, texture, etc.  They come out at Christmas, and they go home to the attic around March or if she gets fed up because they didn’t bring any snow.  Well mom-n-law, I’m happy to report we were almost snowed in!  I give my thanks to the snowmen collection.  Here’s a picture of my boy JACKSON and his snow-filled romp in the yard.  Enjoy.

 

2 Responses to “The snowmen worked!!”

  1. katiem Says:

    HOLA, where’s Jackson??

    OH btw I haven’t been on myspace in years, and I wasn’t getting any comment notice thingies, so I didn’t see any of your notes.. boo! So yay for your blog! I need to spend more time with it. More later.

  2. Jaime Says:

    Ya gotta click on his hyperlinked name (sorry…it’s tough to see).


Leave a Reply

